Home > Unser Verein > Das Team

 

Der Vorstand




Funktion   Name Telefon email-Adresse
Vorsitzender   Klaus Fey 02191 / 66 65 80 fey@leibniz-remscheid.de
2. Vorsitzende   Frithjof Grande 02191 / 51 27 1 frithjof.grande@gmail.com
Geschäftsführer   Detlef Pohl 02191 / 34 23 83 hansdetlef.Pohl@online.de
         
Kassenwart   Eckart Gillmann 02191 / 63 00 6 Kassenwart-LSV@unitybox.de
         
Techn. Leitung   Anja Belzer0152/56489490 anja.belzer89@gmail.com
         
Schriftführerin   Anke Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 anke.kramer@online.de
Sozialwartin   Anke Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 anke.kramer@online.de
Schwimmwart   Martina Gillmann 0178 / 9330645 WhatsApp vorhanden
         
Jugendwart(in)   Maxim Sidorenko 0157 895 064 68 msidorenko@outlook.com
     
         
Beisitzer   Gabi Markus 02191 / 42 27 91 4 g65mark@aol.com
    Melina Hausmann 02191 / 42 28 23 9 hausmann.melina@yahoo.de
    Philip Cramer 02191 / 780565 Philip.Julian@gmx.de 
    Christopher Borgmeier 01578 / 2483551 christopher.borgmeier@gmx.de
         
Kassenprüfer    Annette Cramer 02191 / 78 05 65 Annette_Cramer@web.de
    Friedhelm Kramer 02191 / 66 77 70 friedhelm.kramer@online.de 
         
Ehrenrat   Konni Kaufmann 02191 / 662871 -
    Friedhelm Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 friedhelm.kramer@online.de
    Annette Cramer 02191 / 78 05 65 Annette_Cramer@web.de