Home > Unser Verein > Das Team

 

Der Vorstand




Funktion   Name Telefon email-Adresse
Vorsitzender   Klaus Fey 02191 / 66 65 80 fey@leibniz-remscheid.de
2. Vorsitzende   Frithjof Grande 02191 / 51 27 1 frithjof.grande@gmail.com
Geschäftsführer   Detlef Pohl 02191 / 34 23 83 hansdetlef.Pohl@online.de
         
Kassenwart   Eckart Gillmann 02191 / 63 00 6 Kassenwart-LSV@arcor.de
         
Techn. Leitung   Jutta Paul-Fey 02191 / 66 65 80 jkfey@unitybox.de
         
Schriftführerin   Anke Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 anke.kramer@online.de
Sozialwartin   Anke Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 anke.kramer@online.de
Schwimmwart   Martina Gillmann 02191 / 6 30 06 egillmann@arcor.de
         
Jugendwart(in)    Ann-Kathrin Gillmann 02191 / 63 00 6 egillmann@arcor.de
         
Beisitzer   Melina Hausmann 02191 / 42 34 68 9 hausmann.melina@yahoo.de
    Wolfgang Wäscher 02191 / 66 56 00 MuW.Waescher@t-online.de
    Gabi Markus 02191 / 42 27 91 4 g65mark@aol.com
         
Kassenprüfer    Friedhelm Kramer 02191 / 66 77 70 friedhel.kramer@online.de
         
Ehrenrat   Antonius Wahlen 02191 / 66 74 55 toni.wahlen@online.de
    Friedhelm Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 friedhelm.kramer@online.de
    Annette Cramer 02191 / 78 05 65 Annette_Cramer@web.de