Home > Unser Verein > Das Team

 

Der Vorstand




Funktion   Name Telefon email-Adresse
Vorsitzender   Klaus Fey 02191 / 66 65 80 fey@leibniz-remscheid.de
2. Vorsitzende   Frithjof Grande 02191 / 51 27 1 frithjof.grande@gmail.com
Geschäftsführer   Detlef Pohl 02191 / 34 23 83
02191 / 59 12 50 0
hansdetlef.Pohl@online.de
         
Kassenwart   Eckart Gillmann 02191 / 63 00 6 Kassenwart-LSV@unitybox.de
         
Techn. Leitung   Jutta Paul-Fey 02191 / 66 65 80 jkfey@unitybox.de
         
Schriftführerin   Anke Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 anke.kramer@online.de
Sozialwartin   Anke Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 anke.kramer@online.de
Schwimmwart   Martina Gillmann 02191 / 6 30 06 egillmann@web.de
         
Jugendwart(in)   Ann-Kathrin Gillmann 02191 / 63 00 6 egillmann@web.de
Seniorenwart(in)   Eckhard Regner 02191 / 61 81 1 eckhard.regner@t-online.de
         
Beisitzer   Gabi Markus 02191 / 42 27 91 4 g65mark@aol.com
    Melina Hausmann 02191 / 42 28 23 9 hausmann.melina@yahoo.de
    Wolfgang Wäscher 02191 / 66 56 00 MuW.Waescher@t-online.de
         
Kassenprüfer    Annette Cramer 02191 / 78 05 65 Annette_Cramer@web.de
    Friedhelm Kramer 02191 / 66 77 70 friedhelm.kramer@online.de 
         
Ehrenrat   Antonius Wahlen 02191 / 66 74 55 toni.wahlen@online.de
    Friedhelm Kramer 02191 / 66 34 44 friedhelm.kramer@online.de
    Annette Cramer 02191 / 78 05 65 Annette_Cramer@web.de